SCCBL All-Star Roster Announced; Take on OCCL All-Stars Saturday

Palm Springs, CA — The SCCBL announced its All-Star team Friday as well as their participants in the home run derby:


POWER Thrashers Aces Pirates Dodgers A’s
Evan Boyd Alex Rubenowitz Juan Gil Kevin Verdeja Joe Stephen Greg Hamrock
Marcus Romero Richard Kibury Taylor Fallon Tim Helton Jesse Weiss Cody Doyle*
David Kiriakos Vince Lawrence Nick Gotta Wes Cottier Pedro Aldape Christian Ramirez
Ryan Jones Joshua Surdo Jason Leone* Matt Anderson Anthony Salsedo Justin Herrera
Nick Baker
Tony Guerra
Ryan Santhon
Casey McCarthy
Carney Chamberlain
Alex DeLeon
Ryan Garvey*

* Will compete in the Home Run Derby

The OCCL All-Star Roster was announced this week as well


You can listen to the Home Run Derby and All-Star game live at, beginning at 6:00 PM PT.

1 Comment

    • proxy list

      December 30, 2011

      I’m a long time watcher and I just believed I’d drop by and say hello there for your very first time.


Leave a Comment



Our Partners