Tags Archives: Champions

2016 SCCBL Champions: San Diego Force

PALM SPRINGS, Calif.- In their sixth-straight SCCBL Championship appearance the POWER could not close out the win for Harry Gurley. The POWER bats could not keep up with the Force pitching staff as they were held to only three runs off of nine hits. Start

read more

Our Partners